Store Locations

Ballina Fair Shopping Centre

Shop No. 23/23A
Ballina Fair Shopping Centre
84 Kerr Street, Ballina NSW 2478
ballina@soleintegrity.com.au
Locate on Google Maps

Oasis Shopping Centre

Shop 37, Level 1, Oasis Shopping Centre Broadbeach QLD 4218
07 5531 7491
oasis@soleintegrity.com.au
Locate on Google Maps

The Strand Coolangatta

Shop 38 The Strand, Marine Parade, Coolangatta QLD 4225
07 5599 4544
coolangatta@soleintegrity.com.au
Locate on Google Maps

Tweed Mall

Shop 57, Tweed Mall, Cnr Bay & Wharf St Tweed NSW 2485
07 5599 3429
tweed@soleintegrity.com.au
Locate on Google Maps

Mt Ommaney Shopping Centre

Shop 126, Mt Ommaney Centre 171 Dandenong Rd, Mt Ommaney QLD 4074
07 3715 6362
mtommaney@soleintegrity.com.au
Locate on Google Maps

Toombul

Shop 101, Toombul Shopping Centre, Nundah QLD 4012
07 3260 6713
toombul@soleintegrity.com.au
Locate on Google Maps